Canon Selphy

Two Peas is Closing
Click here to visit our final product sale. Click here to visit our FAQ page regarding the closing of Two Peas.

Posted 10/29/2013 by Blopezri in General Scrappin'
 

Blopezri
PeaNut

PeaNut 556,687
June 2012
Posts: 45
Layouts: 0
Loc: Puerto Rico

Posted: 10/29/2013 7:30:09 PM
I received yesterday my NEW Canon CP900, haven't been able to use though. Can't connect it to my computer!!! :ma

thekatsmeow
StuckOnPeas

PeaNut 347,059
November 2007
Posts: 2,140
Layouts: 138
Loc: Bremerton, WA

Posted: 10/29/2013 7:37:24 PM
Why can't you connect it to the computer? You will love it! I adore mine!



ametallichick
PeaAddict

PeaNut 91,104
June 2003
Posts: 1,256
Layouts: 2
Loc: Under The Sometimes

Posted: 11/1/2013 4:34:48 PM
I would like to have one. May have to put it on my Christmas list for hubby.


Wife and GF to Kevin. Taylor & Ian's mommy. Canon shooter. Metallica groupie. Twisting. Turning. Through The Neva!



pgaray
PeaNut

PeaNut 434,795
August 2009
Posts: 410
Layouts: 10
Loc: New Jersey

Posted: 11/1/2013 8:16:44 PM
What operating system do you have? I seem to recall a thread about 1 or 2 that its not compatible with.


Patty G.

Melissashim
PeaAddict

PeaNut 547,027
March 2012
Posts: 1,428
Layouts: 49
Loc: Vancouver, BC - Canada

Posted: 11/1/2013 10:29:55 PM
that's strange... i had issues connecting it to my wifi/wirelessly but i figured out i had to change the settings


Melissa

IG: melshim
Blog: Memories and Stationery
Youtube: MELISSA604
Twitter: @melissashim

krispin41
AncestralPea

PeaNut 93,695
July 2003
Posts: 4,316
Layouts: 124
Loc: Do you know the way to San Jose?

Posted: 11/2/2013 9:01:09 PM
It's not Windows 8 compatible.


Show/Hide Icons . Show/Hide Signatures
Hide
{{ title }}
{{ icon }}
{{ body }}
{{ footer }}