Oh no!!! Ps that still use film cameras!!

Two Peas is Closing
Click here to visit our final product sale. Click here to visit our FAQ page regarding the closing of Two Peas.

Posted 1/27/2013 by **cindyupnorth** in NSBR Board
 

**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 10:59:49 AM
I usually get my film developed at Target. I walked in there the other day, and they are re-doing their lab, and will NO LONGER DO FILM developing??!! WTH!! what am I going to do?
We have a walmart..but frankly they suck!! Where do you still get your film developed? Guess I need to really start to get serious about saving and getting a nice digital. I want to be able to use my lenses from my film on a digital. So of course the one want is like 500$. But I would just need the body. UGH!!






Free~Bird
'Cause I'm as free as a bird now

PeaNut 104,551
September 2003
Posts: 11,788
Layouts: 3
Loc: Missouri

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:04:13 AM
you won't be able to use your lenses from film to digital. Well, you can with an adapter, but it will all be manual control.

As for film, there's lots of places you can still send it off to. I don't know any off the top of my head because I don't do film but film is "in" again with photographers so I know there are processors - good ones.

ETA: oops I guess I'm wrong. I was thinking old school FD lenses which are not interchangable with EF lenses without an adapter.


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My paintings on etsy:
Cease Watercolor Arts - Coupon code: imapea - 20% off for Peas!!



My Photography website and blog:
Cease Fire Studios

**JoJam**
Peace Out Girl Scout

PeaNut 80,420
April 2003
Posts: 10,031
Layouts: 75
Loc: monitoring lucy

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:07:09 AM
I can use the lenses from my film SLR on my DSLR without an adapter. I made sure of it when I bought the new camera. I loved my film SLR, but went to digital when it got hard to get my film developed.


ttfnjoanna
***********



"Like what you do, do what you like."--Life is Good

"I've made some empty promises in my life. That was by far the most generous." Micheal Scott.

WingNut
Best Cat Evahhh!

PeaNut 18,741
July 2001
Posts: 14,109
Layouts: 200
Loc: Maryland

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:10:11 AM
Freebird? Has the issue with the lenses changed recently? I'm still using several lenses from my film Canon 35mm on my Rebel. Granted, my Rebel is about 4 versions old, give or take.

Cindyupnorth: What camera do you have? While having the very latest and greatest is a nice thing, if you're a hobbyist, getting one used that's a bit older (like on 1-3 versions old) than then current model, you can save a bundle. I just saw that the latest Canon consumer 35mm is now 18MP. I cannot fathom ever needing 18mp for what I do in terms of photography. It is a rare print that I take that ever gets made into anything larger than an 8x10. Heck 99.9% only make it to 4x6! My 8MP camera does just fine. I'd rather spend money on glass (i.e., lenses).

You can always mail them away....though I'm sure that will be an option that might go away as well.

MPIX still does film: Mailer Request page


Joy


desertgirl
PeaFixture

PeaNut 256,534
April 2006
Posts: 3,577
Layouts: 0

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:10:34 AM
My brother uses his old Nikon lenses with his digital.

biochemipea
likes shiny things

PeaNut 114,614
November 2003
Posts: 22,668
Layouts: 499
Loc: Ontario, Canada

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:12:15 AM
I used all of my lenses from my 35 mm on my previous DSLR without any problems. But I also always use manual focus, not auto.

Can you find a place to mail your film to? My great aunt always mailed her film and slides away for developing.







See things that shine on Pinterest, Instagram, and YouTube.


tamhugh
Ancient Ancestor of Pea

PeaNut 12,875
March 2001
Posts: 8,668
Layouts: 11

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:13:26 AM

you won't be able to use your lenses from film to digital. Well, you can with an adapter, but it will all be manual control.



My lenses from my film Rebel all work on my digital Rebel too. It was one of the many reasons I stuck with a Canon camera when I went digital.

**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:15:28 AM
Free-bird I am pretty sure that is NOT true. In fact I've looked at, and talked to camera reps.and they have assured me I can. I plan on getting the same brand of camera also.






ilovebuble
PeaFixture

PeaNut 539,539
January 2012
Posts: 3,850
Layouts: 0

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:16:01 AM
I get my film developed at Costco.

**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:16:02 AM
Jo..what camera did you go to??!!






Free~Bird
'Cause I'm as free as a bird now

PeaNut 104,551
September 2003
Posts: 11,788
Layouts: 3
Loc: Missouri

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:16:41 AM
huh... interesting. I guess that's a possibility on a consumer level. I use prosumer/pro grade cameras and wish I could do that.


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My paintings on etsy:
Cease Watercolor Arts - Coupon code: imapea - 20% off for Peas!!



My Photography website and blog:
Cease Fire Studios

**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:18:26 AM
I'm in the boonies..lucky I have a target or walmart anywhere close by!!

Yes..I do NOT need the newest and greatest. In fact I do NOT want that. I just want a good Canon...probably a rebel, as that is what I have now,a Film rebel.
Any suggestions?!






bobbie01
Ancient Ancestor of Pea

PeaNut 25,270
November 2001
Posts: 6,303
Layouts: 41
Loc: Delaware

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:19:00 AM
I don't have any advice on getting your film developed but I'm going to second looking at a used DSLR. Most hobbyists seem to upgrade their cameras when the one they have is still really good. I know I did. I have had 5 cameras since I started taking pictures about 8 years ago. You can get a Canon 20D, 30D or 40D for just a few hundred dollars and you will have a fabulous camera!


Barb
Spee
CC always welcome Canon 7D,85 1.2, 17-55 2.8,100mm,30 1.4,Speedlite 580EXII

**JoJam**
Peace Out Girl Scout

PeaNut 80,420
April 2003
Posts: 10,031
Layouts: 75
Loc: monitoring lucy

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:23:17 AM
I had a Minolta SLR, so went to a Sony DSLR. If I'd been starting from scratch, I would have gone to a Nikon DSLR, but didn't want to invest in new lenses, when I was happy with my Minolta lenses--and they work perfect with my Sony body.


ttfnjoanna
***********



"Like what you do, do what you like."--Life is Good

"I've made some empty promises in my life. That was by far the most generous." Micheal Scott.

TREZmom
Lost and Found in Pea-land

PeaNut 138,098
March 2004
Posts: 6,558
Layouts: 2
Loc: NC but wishing I was somewhere else

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:27:30 AM
I believe Sam's still does film developing. Which reminds me...I need to reorder some APS prints.

WingNut
Best Cat Evahhh!

PeaNut 18,741
July 2001
Posts: 14,109
Layouts: 200
Loc: Maryland

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:28:09 AM
If you have a film Rebel, then moving to a digital Rebel is the way to go. The current/newest model is the T4i. The T3 would be 2 versions old.

Review of T3

Example from Ebay

You could go as far back as a Rebel XS (10mp):
Rebel XS example on Ebay

When buying used, just pay attention to how many pictures have been taken. There is a finite number but it's huge. Is there any chance you have a good camera shop in the area (not Best Buy or Walmart)? Let them know you're in the market for an older version. People will often trade in their older body to upgrade.

Ask lots of questions, be patient and there's a good chance you'll get a good camera for a decent price. I'd also be watching Craigslist. Or maybe a pawn shop?


Joy


**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:31:41 AM
Joy, what do you mean about the number of pictures taken? Doesn't that only have to do with the memory card? I'm confused.

No Sams..boonies...

No good camera shop. Closest would most likely be Fargo or the cities.






Free~Bird
'Cause I'm as free as a bird now

PeaNut 104,551
September 2003
Posts: 11,788
Layouts: 3
Loc: Missouri

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:32:36 AM
I'd suggest ebay too. You can get great deals on digital cameras as others want to upgrade. Sometimes you can get a camera 50% off that only has taken under 1000 photos even.
I've heard of a lot of ppl being happy with the rebel. If you can use your current lenses with it then I'd go that route.


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My paintings on etsy:
Cease Watercolor Arts - Coupon code: imapea - 20% off for Peas!!



My Photography website and blog:
Cease Fire Studios

WingNut
Best Cat Evahhh!

PeaNut 18,741
July 2001
Posts: 14,109
Layouts: 200
Loc: Maryland

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:37:36 AM
I was referring to the number of times the shutter has been activated. I think the official term is "actuations".

Here's a blog article about it: Actuations


Joy


heartcat
International Association of Epic Length Posters

PeaNut 51,429
October 2002
Posts: 40,314
Layouts: 237
Loc: Where dreams come true

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:40:37 AM
As has been mentioned Canon's Eos system works so that lenses will work with both film and digital systems. Unless you had EF-S lenses and were going to full frame, the lenses you have will work.

Exceptions might be non-Canon brand lenses that were made for film Canons. Sigma lenses in Canon Eos mount often will not work on Canon digital cameras. The electronics are not compatible. Tamrons will generally work just fine.

If someone had an older Canon film camera that predated the Eos system, lenses would not work on digital Canons. The AE-1 programme of Canon film cameras used an FD mount. It is possible to adapt some of them, but as freebird mentioned they would only be able to be used manually.

Canon is actually a very adaptable line of digital cameras. Vintage lenses from several other manufacturers can be adapted for use on Canon digital cameras. Those are what I use almost exclusively. You can get some previously very expensive and very good lenses for a fraction of the price of new entry level digital lenses. The only thing is that you have to use them in Av or manual modes and can only focus manually.


***********
Canon 7D with grip; Jupiter-37A 135mm 3.5; Carl Zeiss Jena 135mm 3.5; Jupiter-11A 135mm 4; Pentacon 135mm 2.8; Nikkor-P 105mm 2.5; RMC Tokina 80-200mm 4.5; Helios 44-2 58mm 2; Super Takumar 55mm 1.8; Vivitar 35mm 2.8; RMC Tokina 28mm 2.8; RMC Tokina 35-70mm 3.5; Panagor 90mm 2.8 macro; Canon 18-55mm IS; Canon 55-250mm IS; Canon 50mm 1.8; Canon 24-105mm f/4 L


My blog: Nifty Thrifty and (Almost!) Fifty

justalittletike
AncestralPea

PeaNut 434,313
August 2009
Posts: 4,506
Layouts: 26

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:40:58 AM
I wouldn't recommend the rebel xs if you go rebel get the newer version of a rebel it would be worth it. Or at least an upgraded version


Uploaded with iPhone client

heartcat
International Association of Epic Length Posters

PeaNut 51,429
October 2002
Posts: 40,314
Layouts: 237
Loc: Where dreams come true

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:46:17 AM
If you are considering a used body the next step up from a Rebel, I have had success on ebay and locally using kijiji.

I personally think the best bets are cameras from someone who bought a dSLR and found it too complicated, or too big, and so rarely used it, or from a pro who had one as a back up camera and did not use it that much. Someone who is selling to upgrade is probably an ardent photographer and more likely to have taken far more photographs. At least that has been my thought process!

I've purchased a 30D and a 50D second hand. I was lucky enough to get the 50D almost new with receipt and balance of warranty for an excellent price. Cheaper than a new Rebel.


***********
Canon 7D with grip; Jupiter-37A 135mm 3.5; Carl Zeiss Jena 135mm 3.5; Jupiter-11A 135mm 4; Pentacon 135mm 2.8; Nikkor-P 105mm 2.5; RMC Tokina 80-200mm 4.5; Helios 44-2 58mm 2; Super Takumar 55mm 1.8; Vivitar 35mm 2.8; RMC Tokina 28mm 2.8; RMC Tokina 35-70mm 3.5; Panagor 90mm 2.8 macro; Canon 18-55mm IS; Canon 55-250mm IS; Canon 50mm 1.8; Canon 24-105mm f/4 L


My blog: Nifty Thrifty and (Almost!) Fifty

scrappin jen
PeaAddict

PeaNut 111,615
October 2003
Posts: 1,644
Layouts: 0

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:47:26 AM
Do you have a CVS or Walgreens near you? They still develop film and if you find a good developer they can do great work. Our Walgreens has a photo mgr. that really pays attention to the quality of the prints. I always had him develop ours and they were outstanding.He still prints my digital images often as well.

Basket1lady
AncestralPea

PeaNut 465,906
April 2010
Posts: 4,602
Layouts: 0
Loc: Northern Virginia

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:50:25 AM
Cindy, I've bought cameras at National Camera in the Cities. They are very knowledgeable and know their stock and the market. I'm not sure if they sell used cameras, but you could call and ask before you make the trip.


Michelle
Uploaded with iPhone client

heartcat
International Association of Epic Length Posters

PeaNut 51,429
October 2002
Posts: 40,314
Layouts: 237
Loc: Where dreams come true

Posted: 1/27/2013 11:52:12 AM
While digital is a large outlay initially, you save money in the long run over using film, unless you do your own developing. By the time you pay for film and to develop it (usually only getting 24 or 36 prints at the most, and paying for them whether they turn out well or not) it can really add up.

Plus with digital, you tend to take more photos, since each shot doesn't 'cost' anything. You miss fewer moments and tend to take more 'everyday' shots rather than just special events. The kinds of moments that over time often mean the most.

You see immediately whether a shot turned out. And you get instant gratification. Plus it's so much easier to share with others. And you cut down on the number of hard copies you have. You only have to print your very favourites.

Can you tell I'm a huge proponent of digital photography, lol?


***********
Canon 7D with grip; Jupiter-37A 135mm 3.5; Carl Zeiss Jena 135mm 3.5; Jupiter-11A 135mm 4; Pentacon 135mm 2.8; Nikkor-P 105mm 2.5; RMC Tokina 80-200mm 4.5; Helios 44-2 58mm 2; Super Takumar 55mm 1.8; Vivitar 35mm 2.8; RMC Tokina 28mm 2.8; RMC Tokina 35-70mm 3.5; Panagor 90mm 2.8 macro; Canon 18-55mm IS; Canon 55-250mm IS; Canon 50mm 1.8; Canon 24-105mm f/4 L


My blog: Nifty Thrifty and (Almost!) Fifty

WingNut
Best Cat Evahhh!

PeaNut 18,741
July 2001
Posts: 14,109
Layouts: 200
Loc: Maryland

Posted: 1/27/2013 12:00:31 PM
I also had one other thought. I know many people who get a digital SLR after film or point-n-shoot digital and found themselves either overwhelmed, disappointed or both. The problem that many have had is the transition from having a developer do all the "hard work" of post-processing to doing it yourself. When you use a DSLR, even with everything in the most automatic modes possible, there is likely to be a learning curve in getting your pics the way you want them. I can't tell you how many times over the years I've heard people exclaim "but my pictures used to come out so good! Now, this DSLR gives me nothing but crap!" Especially in terms of sharpness and white balance. Most DSLRs are sold with the sharpness set to a certain parameter that is purposely meant for the photographer to adjust post-shooting.

Also, I've know just as many people who simply did not want to spend that much time self-processing their images. Those people were better off getting a high-end point-n-shoot like the G series from Canon (and whatever the similar series is for Nikon).

I'm years out of spending all my time researching this kind of stuff, so please feel free to listen to the others on the board (like FreeBird and Heartcat) who have more up to date knowledge. While I still have my camera and pull it out on occasion, most of my free time and extra $$ are going into my horses these days. With that said, I'd kill to get my hands on a L series 70-200 lens (EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens). At over $2K now, it's way out of my reach. I rented it once and still am amazed at the difference the quality glass in that lens made.


Joy


**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 12:26:28 PM
OK..dumb question...looking at that ebay model. There is nothing about a cord connect from camera to computer. Is that something that is usually included? or part of the charger cord? or what?

I'm leary about ebay buyers..not sure..just seems unprotected?






**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 12:30:32 PM
So heartcat and others, what would you suggest? A Canon rebel EOS film camera with 2 EF lenses I want to use on a digital, get? I am just a mom taking pic's. I don't want fancy. I already have my film burned to a CD when I get them deveoped, and put them on my computer and use picaso to manipuate them. Something reasonably priced...easy to use..and use my old lenses...not asking alot am I?? ha






WingNut
Best Cat Evahhh!

PeaNut 18,741
July 2001
Posts: 14,109
Layouts: 200
Loc: Maryland

Posted: 1/27/2013 12:34:52 PM
Which camera? The T3?

Looking at the specs on DigitalPhotographyReview.com states that it uses a SD/SDHC/SDXC card. You likely have a slot for this in your computer already. It also appears that it may have the ability to transfer wireless if you have a network setup in your house (like what you use for using your laptop wirelessly or printer wirelessly). And then there is USB cables. You'd have to ask the seller to see if what they're selling includes such a cable.

Yes, you should be careful on Ebay. Stick with sellers with a high seller rating and ask every question you might have before placing a bid. And use PayPal to pay for it as added protection. Or charge to a credit card if you have one that offers buyers protection (and verify it applies to purchases on Ebay).


Joy


**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 12:44:46 PM
OK..I'm looking at these 2..



amazon


ebay

I'm leaning towards the amazon one..mainly because I know it's more money..but it's amazon.so it's supported...and it's new. ?






AngieandSnoopy
Michel's Mom ~ Sugar Plum's Mummie

PeaNut 52,307
October 2002
Posts: 5,755
Layouts: 80
Loc: Land of Enchantment - Louisiana girl in a Southwest world.

Posted: 1/27/2013 12:55:32 PM
Free-Bird, some lenses CAN be used but MINE can't. I talked to Canon before I got the Canon T3. My Canon A-1 lenses can NOT be used because they were manufactured in the 80's BUT they said many lenses made at least by the 90's COULD be used. By the 90's, I had all the lenses I needed for the A-1.

I've got some really great lenses that can't be used according to Canon. BUT if someone knows of an adapter, even if I have to go manual, please let me know. I had to buy another flash and have 4 great flashes that can't be used...

That is interesting IF film is getting to be "in" again, because I STILL would like to be able to use my A-1 sometimes. I love my T-3 but the A-1 and I have been through a lot together and in fact, took my 3rd place in landscape photo!

By the way, my Walmart hasn't done film in a long time and Walgreens quit, I think, last year which is why I had to hurry up and get a DSLR. I've had other digitals for over 11 years but not a really GOOD camera.


Angie ~ Snoopy, Amanda, Michel, Davy, Benji, & Onkita - my fur kids!
Red, Black & Tan, & Double Dapple mini Dachshund's! Is it Snoopy or Snoopea?
Michel 9, Onkita 14, Jeannie the Chiweenie 14, and Sugar Plum 16 years!

Fiskateer #2358

WingNut
Best Cat Evahhh!

PeaNut 18,741
July 2001
Posts: 14,109
Layouts: 200
Loc: Maryland

Posted: 1/27/2013 1:22:18 PM
I agree the Amazon one gives you a new camera (thus warranty) and Amazon can be trusted on their sales. I wish I had an extra $300...I'd upgrade myself! It's only the body though. Can you tell us what lens you currently own?


Joy


**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 3:28:20 PM
I currently have a
canin EF 80-200
and a Canon EF 35-80 mm







voltagain
OklaPhoma

PeaNut 18,334
July 2001
Posts: 38,143
Layouts: 15
Loc: State of cultural confusion. Yeehaw and Aloha have collided!

Posted: 1/27/2013 3:30:40 PM

Those lenses will work with ANY Canon dslr you choose to buy.

You don't need a cord to connect the camera to the computer. In fact it is recommended you NOT do so. Most computers have a built in card reader. If your's doesn't buy a card reader for $10-15.


What Your Kit Lens Can Do For You

Canon 60d, Canon 24-70mm 2.8L, Canon 70-200mm 2.8L, 50mm 1.8, 28-80, 75-300mm and Tamron 90mm 2.8 macro

**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/27/2013 7:02:12 PM
Yea...that amazon one looks verrrrry tempting!!






Spongemom Scrappants
In my happy place.

PeaNut 297,141
February 2007
Posts: 11,811
Layouts: 31
Loc: South Carolina

Posted: 1/27/2013 7:15:26 PM

You don't need a cord to connect the camera to the computer. In fact it is recommended you NOT do so.

Why is that? I don't know that I've ever heard that before.

I've always connected with the cord thinking it was less wear and tear on the card than taking it in and out of the slots all the time.








Christine58
pea'rific teacher Union President

PeaNut 164,125
August 2004
Posts: 23,833
Layouts: 0
Loc: Western NY

Posted: 1/27/2013 7:28:05 PM
I never use a cord to connect my DSLR to the computer. I have a card reader that looks like a USB thumb drive.



Some people only dream of angels, I have held one in my arms.





voltagain
OklaPhoma

PeaNut 18,334
July 2001
Posts: 38,143
Layouts: 15
Loc: State of cultural confusion. Yeehaw and Aloha have collided!

Posted: 1/27/2013 7:33:51 PM
Downloading the card via a cord is slower and heats up the camera's internal electronics. It is putting unnecessary wear on the electronic components.

In the early days of digi cameras the memory was built into the camera body and this was the only way to get the information out. Then once memory cards came into being there was a consumer expectation of being able to use the cord so the camera manufacturers continue to provide it. And if you wear your electronics out faster you buy a replacement sooner.....


What Your Kit Lens Can Do For You

Canon 60d, Canon 24-70mm 2.8L, Canon 70-200mm 2.8L, 50mm 1.8, 28-80, 75-300mm and Tamron 90mm 2.8 macro

Spongemom Scrappants
In my happy place.

PeaNut 297,141
February 2007
Posts: 11,811
Layouts: 31
Loc: South Carolina

Posted: 1/27/2013 7:41:27 PM

I did not know that. Thanks for taking the time to explain.

But, dang. Old habits die hard. This is going to take some work to break this habit!








peasful1
Needs a New Pea Title

PeaNut 44,870
August 2002
Posts: 14,918
Layouts: 1
Loc: Valley of the Sun

Posted: 1/27/2013 8:58:53 PM

huh... interesting. I guess that's a possibility on a consumer level. I use prosumer/pro grade cameras and wish I could do that.



I can do that with my old Nikkor 35mm manual lenses on my D700. In fact, nikon's DSLR bodies aren't all that different from their film precursors. Their product consistency throughout time is part of what I love about them.


------------------------------------
"When you judge another, you do not define them, you define yourself." -- Wayne Dyer


*Delphinium Twinkle*
I'm just a pea:)

PeaNut 163,613
August 2004
Posts: 78,773
Layouts: 236
Loc: *Sunny Southern California*

Posted: 1/27/2013 9:00:48 PM
Costco does film. It's sent out but always come back looking great. And it's cheap


Bethie
proud Fiskateer #269
{My Blog}
*My Scraproom*
Uploaded with iPhone client

**cindyupnorth**
Tony is MY hoochie!

PeaNut 3,902
April 2000
Posts: 26,090
Layouts: 9
Loc: MN

Posted: 1/28/2013 12:26:24 PM
NOOOO Costco...no walgrens, No sams..
I have a walmart, and a target girls!!! ha

Anyone know of places you can send your film IN too?





Show/Hide Icons . Show/Hide Signatures
Hide
{{ title }}
{{ icon }}
{{ body }}
{{ footer }}