Has your computer warned you 2Peas is an attack site?

Two Peas is Closing
Click here to visit our final product sale. Click here to visit our FAQ page regarding the closing of Two Peas.

Posted 1/26/2013 by Vi in General Scrappin'

Ancient Ancestor of Pea

PeaNut 24,036
November 2001
Posts: 5,639
Layouts: 13
Loc: Mesa, AZ

Posted: 1/26/2013 4:26:14 AM
Have you had this problem? What is going on? I've been on this site forever almost every day. Our protection site now turns my screen red and warns me this is an attack site. I hope this will get resolved.

Bi Medeiros
Make a Wish!

PeaNut 367,791
March 2008
Posts: 136
Layouts: 161
Loc: Sorocaba, Brazil

Posted: 1/26/2013 8:48:47 AM
It's just happened to me too, using Google Chrome. Never happened before.

Personal blog: http://scrapsdabila.blogspot.com.br


PeaNut 559,480
July 2012
Posts: 4,259
Layouts: 88
Loc: Hogwarts

Posted: 1/26/2013 9:22:15 AM
I got this warning using safari on my iPhone and iPad.

"I solemnly swear that I am up to no good" - Harry Potter
Uploaded with iPhone client


PeaNut 444,580
November 2009
Posts: 91
Layouts: 5
Loc: Maryland

Posted: 1/26/2013 10:20:23 AM
Yes! I got this warning this morning on Firefox on my MAC and had to turn off my blocking software....

Apparently for TwoPeas to be removed, the site owners will have to send in a form to prove they are not malware...

I hope we hear something soon, because I'd rather have my blocker turned on, but I couldn't get on until I turned it off!

Show/Hide Icons . Show/Hide Signatures
{{ title }}
{{ icon }}
{{ body }}
{{ footer }}