You are here: Store Home >

Art Class Workshop with Wilna Furstenberg by Two Peas

Actions

Related Projects
Art Class Workshop with Wilna Furstenberg
This is a downloadable product.
No physical product will be shipped.
$25.00
Click here to see the promotional video for Wilna's workshop!

Join Garden Girl Wilna Furstenberg on an exciting journey in art making! If you are looking to learn simple techniques that will fill you with wonder and bring the fun back into scrapbooking, then this workshop is for you! The 10 chapters encourage you to play with stencils, Modge Podge, stitching, wax, fabric, found items, washi tape, glitter, pens, paint, masking fluid and molding paste. You’ll learn to work with these mediums as design elements, with 50 creative pages from Wilna and her contributors to reference and spark creativity. The TEN videos and 45-page PDF explain and demonstrate Wilna’s creative process and will no longer have you guessing, “How did she do that?” Silhouette users will enjoy the extra cut files Wilna has used in her pages and shared. A must-have workshop for any fan of Wilna Furstenberg’s delightful and inspiring work.

The content of this workshop will be available immediately upon purchase. The lessons are available for you to work at your own pace and upon purchase can be accessed in the "Workshops" section under "Classes & Events." A private message board forum is also available to ask questions for Wilna and to connect with other participants. Enjoy!
Ratings and Reviews
Most Helpful First | Newest First
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Best Money I've spent at 2peas
By Inspiredbycolor on 09/09/13 at 09:26 PM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
Wilna's class was amazing. I learned so many new techniques. I can't wait until Art Class 2!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Cindy Q
By cldreyer@gmail.com on 08/24/13 at 08:11 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
Loved this class! Learned a lot of new ideas for my scrapbook pages. I know I will reference it over and over again. Can't wait for the next session!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A Must!
By aurorwillow on 08/07/13 at 11:04 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
This class is truly amazing! I stayed up all night because I simply couldn't stop watching. I was surprised at how many products and techniques I didn't know about or would never think to use. I highly recommend it. The videos and pdf's are well done. There are some great printable and cut files included as well. I just wish this class came with a sound track! I can not wait till the next art class.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I Love this class!
By emoh on 07/29/13 at 04:28 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
Wilna is a very inspiring artist and scrapbooker. I love the techniques she has shared in the video and she has maximize the videos with the many layouts that she produced and applied the techniques on, well put together and really save the time for having to go through all the steps by steps of why and what products like other videos posted in youtube. This is a must attend class, should you want an intermediate scrapbooking process and if you love applying techniques to bring interest to your stories. Thanks Wilna for the class and looking forward to the Art Class 2! with you!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Loved!
By jenny.theriault on 07/28/13 at 06:47 PM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
This class was so awesome. I was sad when I got through all the videos. I learned so many new techniques, a few that I have already tried. Wilna's pages are beautiful and the class was super inspiring! I can't wait until her next class! :)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The Best!!
By debra_e on 07/04/13 at 07:20 PM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
This is by far the best class I have ever taken! I recommend it to EVERYONE! Well worth the money!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Rating: a bucket of peas
By p.juli on 06/27/13 at 02:08 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
I just started scrapping in December of last year, so I am a complete begginer. Wilna's ArtClass was perfect for me. I love that one lesson based on one technique and I really love the way how Wilna explaines the process of each layout. The lessons are very useful and inspiring, I have to watch them again and again... Thank you so much!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
BEST Online Class!
By Anita Kalro Patel on 06/21/13 at 01:12 PM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
I watched a couple of Wilna's videos on the GG board and then decided to purchase her Art Class. It is absolutely the best scrapbooking class I've ever taken! Wilna is such a pleasure to listen to and the techniques and layouts she shared on the videos are amazing! She takes many products and techniques that I thought were too complicated for me to try and makes them look so easy and doable. I'm also inspired to use so many of the products I already have at home to create my own little works of art! Wilna is a fantastic teacher and I can't wait for her next Art Class to be released. Thank you for all the wonderful inspiration, Wilna!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wilna's Art Class Workshop
By VickiLFunk on 05/14/13 at 12:52 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
Truly fantastic and well worth every cent! While working through the videos I could see that Wilna had put a lot of time and effort and thought into the content of this class! Loved all the new techniques I learnt and couldn't wait to try them out myself - some were simple and some were challenging - but all were fun and taught in an easy to understand way. I am definitely watching and waiting to see what her next class will be. Thanks Wilna!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Class!
By hcocca on 05/08/13 at 07:42 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
I signed up for the class after hearing a couple of the panelists on the Paperclipping Roundtable podcast talk about it & I am so happy that I did. Wilna is an excellent teacher and has really made me take a different look at some of the supplies that I already had on hand. I am already looking forward to her next class!
Most Helpful First | Newest First
Product Name
by Brand Name
Price Goes here
 
SOLD OUT!
Please login above to add this to your downloads.
38 Reviews
34
4
0
0
0
0

Enter a name for your new wishlist.

Hide
{* title *}
{* icon *}
{* body *}
{* footer *}