You are here: Store Home >

Art Class Workshop with Wilna Furstenberg by Two Peas

Actions

Related Projects
Art Class Workshop with Wilna Furstenberg
This is a downloadable product.
No physical product will be shipped.
$25.00
Click here to see the promotional video for Wilna's workshop!

Join Garden Girl Wilna Furstenberg on an exciting journey in art making! If you are looking to learn simple techniques that will fill you with wonder and bring the fun back into scrapbooking, then this workshop is for you! The 10 chapters encourage you to play with stencils, Modge Podge, stitching, wax, fabric, found items, washi tape, glitter, pens, paint, masking fluid and molding paste. You’ll learn to work with these mediums as design elements, with 50 creative pages from Wilna and her contributors to reference and spark creativity. The TEN videos and 45-page PDF explain and demonstrate Wilna’s creative process and will no longer have you guessing, “How did she do that?” Silhouette users will enjoy the extra cut files Wilna has used in her pages and shared. A must-have workshop for any fan of Wilna Furstenberg’s delightful and inspiring work.

The content of this workshop will be available immediately upon purchase. The lessons are available for you to work at your own pace and upon purchase can be accessed in the "Workshops" section under "Classes & Events." A private message board forum is also available to ask questions for Wilna and to connect with other participants. Enjoy!
Ratings and Reviews
< Previous | 1 .. 3 4 |
Most Helpful First | Newest First
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very good!
By Emanuelle M Bezerra on 03/12/13 at 05:59 PM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
Loved it. Great pages and clear instructions. Would definetly buy other classes by Wilma.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
that art class is fantastic!
By sodulce on 03/10/13 at 06:16 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
I am absolutely in love with this class. Wilna explain every tecnique on her layout for an arty look, but not only. I think the tecnique is so easy to combine with anyone style! The best class I take on last years!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
FUN, SPECIAL, GREAT, LOVE!!!!!!
By BEATRIZ BEPE on 03/10/13 at 04:06 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
I recommend it!!!
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
AWSOME CLASS!! Loved it!
By celine2peas on 03/02/13 at 07:38 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
I just loved this class! So worth it and I learned so much! This is one of the classes I will be going back to again and again... The videos are perfect, everything is well explained and Wilna makes things that look complicated, so simple to understand. I will definitely try out a lot if not all of the techniques she has shown me... I was just so eager to see all her videos that I watched them all but have not started a page yet, but I will be on vacation next week and watch out! I will be trying out new techniques! Plus, Wilna uses her silhouette a lot, and for some of us who do not have a silhouette or CAmeo, Wilna made a printable PDF that can be hand cut!! Isn't that fantastic? YAY!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fun class!
By djanelle on 02/28/13 at 07:56 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
What a great class! Wilna gives so much information, and lots and lots of examples. The techniques would be good for cards and art journals, as well as scrapbook pages! I'll be returning, to watch the videos again and again.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Super (He)art Class with Wilna
By Regitze on 02/28/13 at 03:49 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
This Art Class Workshop with Wilna is very inspiring for trying out new techniques, and combining paper with a perhaps more individual artistic layout approach. Also I like Wilnas "I'm not in the perfect business," which also inspired me to just jump into the new techniques and try them out and giving them my own twist. My only wish is, that all the products could be found in the two peas store, for instance the mod podge, the craft sticks, more gelato colours, masking fluid...
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Brilliant
By ginabaj on 02/28/13 at 02:30 AM
Two Peas Verified Purchase
I just loved this class, lots of information. I found that it encouraged me to challenge myself and try new things, or old techniques in a new way. Perfect timing for me. I love Wilna's work and would do any of her classes.
He(art) Class by Wilna Fusternberg
By estherfaithgoh on 04/05/13 at 05:33 AM
Wilna's class was super informative and inspiring! She teaches so clearly and at a good pace, learning from her videos was so much fun :)
< Previous | 1 .. 3 4 |
Most Helpful First | Newest First
Product Name
by Brand Name
Price Goes here
 
SOLD OUT!
Please login above to add this to your downloads.
38 Reviews
34
4
0
0
0
0

Enter a name for your new wishlist.

Hide
{* title *}
{* icon *}
{* body *}
{* footer *}